Kontakt

Postadresse

Briefe:
PinkPanorama Filmfestival
6000 Luzern

Pakete:
PinkPanorama Filmfestival Luzern
c/o stattkino Luzern
Löwenplatz 11
6004 Luzern


Vorstand

Präsidium
Manuel Bamert
m.bamert@pinkpanorama.ch

Vizepräsidium, Sponsoring & Fundraising
Esther Helfenstein
e.helfenstein@pinkpanorama.ch

Programmation
Joana Pinho, Kathy Bajaria
programm@pinkpanorama.ch
k.bajaria@pinkpanorama.ch

Eventmanagement, Website
Nicolas Dula
n.dula@pinkpanorama.ch

Kommunikation & Marketing
Christoph Brun
c.brun@pinkpanorama.ch

Finanzen
Jasmine Meyer
j.meyer@pinkpanorama.ch

Erweitertes Organisationskomitee

Tina Baumgarten (Social Media, Werbung)
t.baumgarten@pinkpanorama.ch

Martin Blättler (Grafik)
m.blaettler@pinkpanorama.ch

Roland Buschor (Buchhaltung)
r.buschor@pinkpanorama.ch

Samuel-Imanuel Feurer (Eventmanagement, Fotografie)
s.feurer@pinkpanorama.ch

Lamija Beciragic (Eventmanagement)
l.beciragic@pinkpanorama.ch

Jacqueline Gisler (Sponsoring & Fundraising)
j.gisler@pinkpanorama.ch

Benjamin Heller (Programmation)
b.heller@pinkpanorama.ch

Michelle Kobler (Eventmanagement)
m.kobler@pinkpanorama.ch

Marco Lehre (Programmation, Website)
m.lehre@pinkpanorama.ch

Peter Leimgruber (Programmation)
p.leimgruber@pinkpanorama.ch

Manuela Specker (Medien)
medien@pinkpanorama.ch

Susanne Wolf (Revision)