Kontakt, Organisator*innen

Adresse (Briefe und Pakete)
PinkPanorama Filmfestival Luzern
Jacqueline Gisler
Pfistergasse 3
6003 Luzern


Vorstand
Jacqueline Gisler, Samyra Mahler
Roger Tschopp


Programmation Filme
Kathy Bajaria, Joana Pinho
Jasmine Meyer
programm@pinkpanorama.ch
Marco Lehre
m.lehre@pinkpanorama.ch


PinkBar
Samyra Mahler, Roger Tschopp
pinkbar@pinkpanorama.ch


Finanzen
Roland Buschor
r.buschor@pinkpanorama.ch


Infrastruktur
Esther Helfenstein
e.helfenstein@pinkpanorama.ch




Sponsoring
Jacqueline Gisler
j.gisler@pinkpanorama.ch


Grafik
Martin Blättler
m.blaettler@pinkpanorama.ch


Medienarbeit, Presse
Manuela Specker
medien@pinkpanorama.ch


Webseiten
Marco Lehre
m.lehre@pinkpanorama.ch


Redaktion
Manuel Bamert
m.bamert@pinkpanorama.ch


Werbung
Tina Baumgarten
t.baumgarten@pinkpanorama.ch


Übersetzungen Filme
Josch Brun, Marco Lehre