Kontakt, Organisator_innen

Adresse
PinkPanorama
c/o stattkino
Postfach 6623
6000 Luzern 6


Vorstand
Marco Lehre, Peter Leimgruber
Samyra Mahler, Christina Niederer
Elisabeth Wintzler


Programmation Filme
Christina Niederer
c.niederer@pinkpanorama.ch
Peter Leimgruber
p.leimgruber@pinkpanorama.ch


Programmassistenz
Marco Lehre, Elisabeth Wintzler


Sponsoring/Finanzen
Elisabeth Wintzler
e.wintzler@pinkpanorama.ch


PinkBar
Monika Dambach, Samyra Mahler
Roger Tschopp
pinkbar@pinkpanorama.ch


Buchführung
Susanne Wolf
s.wolf@pinkpanorama.ch


Werbung
Samyra Mahler
s.mahler@pinkpanorama.ch


Party
Queer Office


PinkPanorama-Vorstand (Stand 2016)

Gönner_innen, FiP-Abend
Monika Dambach, Esther Helfenstein
Christina Niederer
e.helfenstein@pinkpanorama.ch


Infrastruktur
Esther Helfenstein


Grafik
Flavia Trachsler, (Christina Niederer)
www.flaviatrachsler.ch


Medienarbeit, Presse
Stephan Brandstetter, Max Schmid
medien@pinkpanorama.ch


Webseiten
Marco Lehre
m.lehre@pinkpanorama.ch


Lektorat
Max Schmid


Korrektorat
Anna Dätwyler
www.dieleserei.ch


Redaktion
Christina Niederer


Filmübersetzungen/Untertitel
Jake Aramkun, Marco Lehre
Stella Pfeiffer, Franziska Tobler